Home     


 Daten  Vorstandschaft  Chronik  Ehrenmitglieder  Termine   Intern

 

Vorstandschaft

 

 

Oberschützenmeister

   

Thomas Kilian

Vogelsang 9

79725 Laufenburg

07763/9273533

oberschuetzenmeister@schuetzenverein-albbruck.de

Kilian.Albbruck@freenet.de

 

 

 

 

Schützenmeister und

Schießleiter

k-Jens Kuder.jpg

Jens Kuder

Leiterbachstraße 46

79774 Albbruck

07755/266

 Jens.Kuder@arcor.de

 

 

 

Kassierer

Jens A

Jens Asal

Albbrucker Straße 5

79804 Dogern

Asalje@web.de

 

 

 

 

Schriftführer

k-Leber.jpg

Daniel Leber

Kiesenbacher Straße 60

79774 Albbruck

 DanielLeber90@aol.com

 

 

 

Jugendleiterin

k-PCarolyn.jpg

Carolyn Cho

Steinacker 24

79774 Albbruck

Jugendleiter@schuetzenverein-albbruck.de

csj.cho@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Sportwart

Dieter Schöpf

Langmattweg 45

79774 Albbruck

07753/5660

Dieter.Schoepf@t-online.de

 

 

 

 

Pistolenreferentin

k-Nadine - Kopie.jpg

Nadine Ebner

Talstraße 4

79774 Albbruck

NadineEbner@gmx.de

 

 

 

 

Bogenreferentin

k-PCarolyn.jpg

Carolyn Cho

Steinacker 24

79774 Albbruck

csj.cho@gmail.com

 

 

 

Beisitzer

Kuder H

Helmut Kuder

Leiterbachstraße 46

79774 Albbruck

Helmut.Kuder @arcor.de

 

 

 

 

 

Beisitzer

Heinrich Hoffmann

Kiesenbacher Straße 42

79774 Albbruck





 Heinrich.Hoffmann62@t-online.de

 

 

 

Kassenprüfer

Hans-Peter Behringer

Markus Wieser